Pitchmark Ltd
Suppliers of Line Marking Paint and Equipment to
the Sports and Leisure Industry Worldwide
+44 (0)1454 776666 | sales@pitchmarkltd.com

 

 

 

 

 


LINEFIXTM

Sports Pitch Line Marking System.
 

Mark your pitch the easy way,

mark it the LineFixTM way! 


 



Bulk Deals Now Available!

Click here for more information:
 

 

 

 

Pitchmark - Supplied to all Pitches at the 2014 World CupTM in Brazil

 

 

Meet The Team

At Pitchmark we always have and will continue to work in a high paced environment. The pressures of continuous growth on a global scale prove challenging at times meaning we all probably work longer hours than we should; the time zones don't help! Nevertheless, our friendly team overcome every task put in front of them completed with a smile and this creates a positive, determined, high energy workplace. 

But we're not all about work at Pitchmark! Weekly table tennis competitions, Bacon Friday's and tri-monthly go-karting tournament's keep the morale high and if you are lucky enough to visit Pitchmark on a Friday, you even get treated to a cup of tea by Jay. As Jay is the youngest, he get's graded on his tea-making ability, which continues to grow from strength to strength (having said that, on Jay's first week he scored an average of 3.5 so it couldn't be much worse!). Jon's previous experience in the British Army ensures 'friendly workplace banter' is always at full capacity, much to the joy of everybody else in the office! 

For all general queries or if you're not sure where to direct your enquiry, please email sales@pitchmarkltd.com or call us on +44 (0)1454 776666 where one of our team will be happy to help.

Mark Rodman
Managing Director

Tel: +44 (0)7973425061
Email: mark@pitchmarkltd.com



Susan Rodman
Finance  Director

Tel: +44 (0)1454 776666
Email: sue@pitchmarkltd.com

 

Jay Nicholls
Warehouse Manager

 

Tel: +44 (0)1454 776666
jay@pitchmarkltd.com

Jon Griffiths
Production &
Logistics Manager

Tel: +44 (0)1454 776666
jon@pitchmarkltd.com

Glen Howard
National Sales Manager


Tel: +44 (0)7950 472216
glen@pitchmarkltd.com

Darren Rodman
Marketing & Customer
Support Manager

Tel: +44 (0)7969 295394
darren@pitchmarkltd.com

Tim Rodman
Operations Manager


Tel: +44 (0)7854 933400
tim@pitchmarkltd.com

 

Twitter

Connect with Us

 
© Pitchmark Ltd. 2010 - 2015. All rights reserved.
T: +44 (0)1454 776666    E: sales@pitchmarkltd.com     G+: Authored By Tim Rodman